Week 7: Sports Vocabulary – Monday

Hi Everyone!

Happy Monday!

I hope everyone had a great, sunny weekend! It is suppose to be sunny all week, Yay!! I hope you all have a chance to get outside!!

Today I will be adding the link that will allow you to access Mrs. Michala’s EAL work for Week 7. Staying with the same idea, each day there is a different focus:

Monday: Vocabulary
Tuesday: Writing
Wednesday: Experience
Thursday: Drawing
Friday: Journal

I will also be posting the work daily, so if you have questions, they will probably be answered on the blog post for that day! 🙂

Here is the link for the Week 7 work: 

WEEK 7 – Sports

Please note a few things:

  • You do not need to do all of the work listed for that day. Find your level or amount of work you would like to do and try it!
  • Only do the work posted for that day! If you finish it, you can read on Raz-Kids if you have an account!
  • This work will not be marked, but if you want to email it to me when it’s completed, so I can take a look at it, that is okay!
Please send me any questions or concerns you may have, or if you're having trouble seeing the links!

Remember, you only need to choose 10 vocabulary words!

Sports Vocabulary

Also – here is a book you can listen to!

Talk to you tomorrow!

Mrs. Michala

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *