WEEK 3: Feelings & Emotions – Tuesday

Hello everyone!

Happy Tuesday! I hope you are all getting along well!

Just a note: The work that Mrs. Michala is providing on her blog is OPTIONAL. I understand that classroom teachers are providing work as well, so please don’t feel stressed if you do not get this work done. It’s just a little extra to help practice your language! 

Today’s Work is WRITING!!!

Let’s do some writing about FEELINGS & EMOTIONS! How are you feeling!? Choose the level the at which you want to work at. You can decide to do one…or if  you can do all of them, go for it!!!

FIRST
Write the first letter of your ten emotion words and draw a picture of each letter.
SECOND

Write out your ten ‘emotion’ words.
THIRD

Write out your ten’ emotion’ words and then write 5 sentences using your words. 

I also wanted to add a few things I found that are so cool!

Below is a link to a word search.

Feelings Word Search

I hope you all have a great day! I will talk to you tomorrow! Stay safe and healthy!

Mrs. Michala

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *